Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Southwest Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
Name Position E-mail Address Phone Number
R. Todd Porter Superintendent todd.porter@swpschools.org 308-692-3223 x104
Kathy Latta Elementary Principal kathy.latta@swpschools.org 308-364-2613 x206
Matt Springer Secondary Principal matt.springer@swpschools.org 308-692-3223 x106
Patricia Smith Bookkeeper patricia.smith@swpschools.org 308-692-3223 x105
Nanci Stritt Secretary nanci.stritt@swpschools.org 308-364-2613 x200
Natalie Meyers Secretary/Bookkeeper natalie.meyers@swpschools.org 308-692-3223 x100


 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Phone Number

Tersen Arnold

Social Studies

tersen.arnold@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x125

Christan Arterburn

Elem. PE

christian.arterburn@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x230

Kim Barnett

Physical Education

kim.barnett@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x109

Michael Brodd JH Math/JH PE michael.brodd@swpschools.org 308-692-3223 x141

Nick Brost

Science

nick.brost@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x144

Caleb Chesterman

English/Speech

caleb.chesterman@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x139

Diane Deselms

Guidance Counselor/Teacher

diane.deselms@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x213

Mary Beth Eisenmenger

School Nurse

marybeth.eisenmenger@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x108 or x201

Don Ellicott

Math

don.ellicott@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x124

Lynn Harris

Spanish\English

lynn.harris@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x126

Jay Helberg

Physical Science/JH PE

jay.helberg@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x147

Dennis Hengen

Industrial Arts

dennis.hengen@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x148

Rose Hengen

Elem. Music

rose.hengen@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x240

Jane Holmes

Third Grade

jane.holmes@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x212

Jody Hyke

Media/Technology

jody.hyke@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x120

Becki Keenportz

Kindergarten

becki.keenportz@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x208

Carol Kelley

Art

carol.kelley@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x154

Anne Kennedy

Kindergarten

anne.kennedy@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x209

Rudy Kennedy

6th Grade

rudy.kennedy@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x216

Emily Lashley

Math

emily.lashley@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x123

Bob Loshbaugh

Activities Director/Guidance Counselor

bob.loshbaugh@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x128

Kimmie May

Preschool/Title 1

kimmie.may@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x219

Mary Jo Overton

First Grade

maryjo.overton@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x210

Colleen Ramsay

Fifth Grade

colleen.ramsay@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x215

Peg Rice

Social Sciences

peg.rice@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x140

Jenna Robinson

Special Education

jenna.robinson@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x146

Sara Roether

Business/Journalism

sara.roether@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x134

Donna Roggenkamp

Vocal and Instrumental Music 

donna.roggenkamp@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x162

Les Roggenkamp

Agriculture

les.roggenkamp@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x149

Deanne Ruggles

Second Grade

deanne.ruggles@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x211

Mary Peters

Special Education

mary.shirkey@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x220

Mackenzie Slaten

English

mackenzie.slaten@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x138

Brooke Teel

Family and Consumer Science

brooke.teel@swpschools.org

308-692-3223 x136

Miranda Teel

Preschool/Title 1

miranda.teel@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x219

Stacy Wilson

Sixth Grade

stacy.wilson@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x217

Denise Young

Fourth Grade

denise.young@swpschools.org

308-364-2613 x214

 

 

 

Support Staff
Name Position Location Phone Number
Jay Wyatt Maintenance Indianola and Bartley 308-692-3223
Stephanie Guerrero Custodian Bartley 308-692-3223
David Downey Custodian Bartley 308-692-3223
Gary Newcomb Custodian Bartley 308-692-3223
Mike Gall Custodian Bartley 308-692-3223
Gene Hasenkamp Custodian Indianola 308-364-2613
Barb Stockhaus Custodian/Cook Indianola 308-364-2613
Brenda Duckworth Lunch Supervisor Indianola 308-364-2613
Theresa Eschliman Head Cook Bartley 308-692-3223
Doris Stritt Cook Bartley 308-692-3223
Pam Nichols Cook Bartley 308-692-3223
Katie Foster Cook Indianola 308-364-2613
Lou Hayes Paraeducator/AD Secretary Bartley 308-692-3223
June Porter Paraeducator Bartley 308-692-3223
Sherryn Wilson Paraeducator Bartley 308-692-3223
Cheryl Muilenburg Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Lisa Ryan Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Stacy Springer Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Jackie Shoemaker Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Dianne Kelley Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Christy Patterson Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Annette Gruhn Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Alexis Popp Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Karan Van Otterloo Paraeducator Indianola 308-364-2613
Kellie Schultz Day Care Provider Indianola 308-364-2613
Kristin Johnson Daycare Provider Indinaola 308-364-2613
Monica Ebert Daycare Provider Indianola 308-364-2613
Roxy Lang Bus Driver    
Bernie Walz Bus Driver    
Mike Gall Bus Driver    
Howard Kester Bus Driver    
Alan Hardy Bus Driver