Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Southwest Public Schools


Board of Education Members

The Southwest Public Schools Board of Education consists of six members. The board leadership is made up of a president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary. The recording secretaries are Patricia Smith and Natalie Meyers. The . . .

read more

Board of Education Policies

The Southwest Board of Education has adopted and continues to review policies used to guide day-to-day operation of the school. The board policies are separated into six different areas. They are: Policy Overview and Mission Statement . . .

read more

Mission Statement

"Providing educational opportunities that enrich the individuals, families and communities in the 21st century."

read more

School Board Code of Ethics

The board recognizes that collectively and individually, all members of the board must adhere to an accepted code of ethics in order improve public education.  Board members must conduct themselves professionally and in a manner fitting . . .

read more